Hello world!

I’ve wanted to do this for a very long time. The images in my head have taunted me from time to time until I just couldn’t avoid them any longer…

I’ve been a photographer for many years, even won a couple contests but, I’ve also been a writer for even longer than that.
My love affair with the written word began before I knew what thought and memory even were. It was a pull I couldn’t avoid. It later transpired into my deep attraction to the visual image. To me they always went hand in hand so, with this blog I intend to do just that, blend the two as if they were part of the same family.

Thank you so much for following and I hope you enjoy the ride!

Leave a Reply

